Call: 800-777-9322

Aetna Announces $0 Commissions for Some ACA State Individual Plans

zerodollarsthumbAetna recently announced that they will not pay any commissions for 2017 ACA individual plans in the following states:

Arkansas, Arizona, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Utah and West Virginia

A 2017 off-exchange individual product option will be offered for most counties where the on-exchange products were offered in 2016.

Scroll to Top