Call: 800-777-9322

Agent Training Events

Upcoming Training Events

Thu May 23
10:00AM CST


Webinar: EIS Shopping Mall

details

Past Training Events

Tue May 21
1:00PM CST


Humana Veteran Webinar

details

Thu May 16
10:00AM CST


Webinar: High Deductible Plan F

details

Mon May 13
10:00AM CST


Humana Veterans Webinar

details

Thu May 9
10:00AM CST


Webinar: Walmart Kiosk Opportunity

details

Thu May 2
10:00AM CST


Webinar: SureBridge

details

Fri Apr 26
2:00PM CST


LEAN - Landmark Electronic Application Navigator for MA/PDP

details

Thu Apr 25
1:00PM CST


WEBINAR: E-Hub Training for AR and OK Agents

details

Wed Apr 24
1:00PM CST


MACRA Webinar

details

Mon Apr 22
10:00AM CST


WEBINAR: E-Hub Training for AR and OK Agents

details

Thu Apr 18
10:00AM CST


Eldercare Focus Webinar Series

details

Thu Apr 18
10:30AM CST


Humana Med Supps/Questions

details

Thu Apr 11
10:00AM CST


Eldercare Focus Webinar Series

details

Thu Feb 21
10:00AM CST


Webinar

details

Thu Feb 14
10:00AM CST


Webinar

details

Thu Feb 7
10:00AM CST


Final Expense Webinar

details

Thu Feb 7
3:00PM CST


Webinar

details

Thu Jan 31
10:00AM CST


MSA Training

details

Thu Jan 24
10:00AM CST


Endurance Training Part 4

details

Thu Jan 17
10:00AM CST


Endurance Training Part 3

details

Thu Jan 10
10:00AM CST


Endurance Training: Part 2

details

Thu Jan 3
10:00AM CST


Endurance Training: Part 1

details

Fri Nov 30
11:59PM CST


Humana Certifications Closed!!

details

Tue Nov 27
1:00PM CST


Conducting Your 2019 Informal Event

details

Wed Nov 14
11:00AM CST


Low Income Subsidy

details

Mon Nov 5
9:00AM CST


Dual Special Needs Plans (DSNP) Basics

details

Thu Nov 1
1:00PM CST


Conducting Your 2019 Formal Event

details

Sun Oct 14
12:00AM CST


National Conferences on Medicare, Medicaid & Duals

details

Fri Oct 12
12:00PM CST


Why UHC?

details

Tue Oct 9
1:00PM CST


Presentation Skills 101

details

Sat Oct 6
10:00AM CST


2018 Spa City Million Dollar Shoot-Out

details

Tue Oct 2
11:00AM CST


Jarvis

details

Thu Sep 27
10:00AM CST


Webinar: How to Subsidize your Income During AEP

details

Tue Sep 25
1:00PM CST


Conducting Formal Events 2019

details

Thu Sep 20
10:00AM CST


Webinar: MSA Plan

details

Mon Sep 17
10:00AM CST


New Agent Orientation

details

Wed Sep 12
12:00PM CST


How to Navigate UHC Jarvis Agent Portal

details

Thu Sep 6
10:00AM CST


2018 AEP Kickoff Meeting

details

Wed Sep 5
11:00AM CST


Learn More About Low Income Subsidy

details

Wed Aug 15
12:00AM CST


NEW MSA: Lasso Certifications are open!

details

Mon Aug 13
12:00AM CST


Gateway Certifications OPEN

details

Scroll to Top